ABOUT US : Senior Management
 
  Barrie P. King – Founder and Managing Director
Founded the Company in 1995 and now fills the role of Major Projects and Applications Engineer.
Provides National Technical Applications support and design of Projects.
Maintains regular liaison with all of Transtech’s Principals and Suppliers.
barrie@transtech.com.au

Bette King – Co Founder and Director
Based in Head Office – Perth is responsible for all Administration and Finance matters.
bette@transtech.com.au

Dale Tunbridge - National Business Development Manager
Based in Perth Head Office, Dale provides support to all TransTech's Regional Distributors, Customers and resellers in the Eastern States.
dale@transtech.com.au

John King - Manager, WA
Based in Perth, John has responsibility for the WA & SA markets and is supported by Internal Sales Personnel.
john@transtech.com.au

Ryan Binns – Manager Engineering & Production
Based in Head Office – Perth is responsible for R&D, managing the design, engineering and production department. Provides support to the Sales group.
ryan.binns@transtech.com.au

Field Sales & Applications Support
WA - John King
NSW - Dale Tunbridge
SA - John King
NT - Dale Tunbridge/John King
QLD - Barrie King
EXPORT - Barrie King


Any one of the above staff is able to provide both technical and application advice to our Distributors and directly to customers for specific needs.

dale@transtech.com.au
john@transtech.com.au
barrie@transtech.com.au
sales.support@transtech.com.au